Telecommunications/Computer
Patrick Generosa
Call Patrick if you need any kind of computer/networking repair or installation!
Business Phone: 818-577-0101 
 
Augusta Financial
Brett Doscher
Email: brett.doscher@augustafinancial.com
Business Phone: 818-749-6849 
 
Wells Fargo
Ian Jackson
Email: Gerald.I.Jackson@wellsfargo.com
All types of home loans and refinancing.
Business Phone: 310-480-1991  Fax: 855-891-5204
 
WinTrust Mortgage
Robert Tchamkertenian
Email: robert@wintrustmortgage.com
Business Phone: 818-970-6972 
 
Winters Financial Group
2829 Townsgate Road #102
Westlake Village,  Ca  91361 
Rick Winters
Email: rick@wintersfg.com
Conventional, FHA and Jumbo Loans
Business Phone: 805-497-1717  Fax: 805-497-7016
Web Site: www.wintersfg.com
 
Wells Fargo
250 E Olive Avenue
Burbank,  Ca  91502 
Linda Roberts
Email: linda.s.roberts@wellsfargo.com
FHA & Conventional Loans
Business Phone: 818-422-6567  Fax: 818-525-3477
 
Precision Inspection
Sean Treguboff
Email: sean-precision@sbcglobal.net
Home Inspections
Business Phone: 818-575-9950  Fax: 818-575-9508
 
Summit Inspections
Jeff Cross
Email: summitinspections@yahoo.com
Business Phone: 818-841-8024 
 
A-1 Painting
Richard Yang
Commercial, Residential, Industrial, Interior and Exterior. License 646524
Business Phone: 661-299-5433  Pager: Cell-8055096111 
 
Kings Termite
Burbank,  Ca 
Residential and Commercial termite control.
Business Phone: 818-848-9877 
 
Antimite Termite & Pest Control
Randy Beckmann
Termite & Pest Control Services
Business Phone: 800-246-1106 
Web Site: www.antimite.net
 
Home View Inspections
Victor Chemlekian
Home Inspections
Business Phone: 818-606-7807 
 
Impressive Exterminating
Alex Ochoa
Email: impressiveexterminating@yahoo.com
Business Phone: 909-591-7757  Fax: 909-591-2502
Web Site: www.impressiveexterminating.com
 
Millennium Inspections
Mark Monday
Home Inspections
Business Phone: 818-265-5138 
 
Detail Property Inspections
Mike Owdeh
Home Inspections
Business Phone: 818-553-8198 
 
LGS Retrofitting
Retrofitting: Safety Glazing of sliding glass doors; Water conservation; Ultra low flush toilets; smoke detector installation; water heater strapping; automatic gas shut-off valves.
Business Phone: 800-771-5971  Fax: 800-762-8475
Web Site: www.lgsretrofitters.com
 
Fidelity National Home Warranty
Stephanie Storvis
Email: sstorvisfnhw@sbcglobal.net
Home Warranty
Business Phone: 818-943-7568  Fax: 661-513-9368
Web Site: www.homewarranty.com
 
Home Warranty of America
Yunita Wu
Home Warranty
Business Phone: 213-880-4085 
Web Site: www.hwahomewarranty.com
 
Glenoaks Escrow
Kristen Hartwick
Email: KHartwick@glenoaksescrow.com
Business Phone: 818-863-1339 
 
InterValley Escrow
Erik Okland
Business Phone: 818-547-9999 
 
Orange Coast Title
Mike DeGrandis
Email: mike@octitle.com
Business Phone: 818-523-8001  Fax: 714-415-7910